Loading Events

« All Events

THE JOFFREY BALLET CELEBRATES THE HOLIDAYS WITH CHRISTOPHER WHEELDON’S CHICAGO-SET THE NUTCRACKER

December 1 @ 7:00 pm - December 30 @ 10:00 pm

The reimagined holiday classic highlights one of Chicago’s greatest moments of achievement—the famous World’s Fair of 1893—
culminating the Fair’s 125th anniversary year

At the Auditorium Theatre, in 29 performances, December 1-30, 2018

Tickets range from $35-$199 and are available for purchase at The Joffrey Ballet’s official Box Office located in the lobby of Joffrey Tower, 10 E. Randolph Street, as well as the Auditorium Theatre of Roosevelt University Box Office, by telephone at 312.386.8905, or online at joffrey.org.

Performance Schedule as follows:

  • Saturday, Dec. 1 at 2:00pm and 7:00pm
  • Sunday, Dec. 2 at 2:00pm
  • Friday, Dec. 7 at 7:00pm
  • Saturday, Dec. 8 at 2:00pm and 7:00 pm
  • Sunday, Dec. 9 at 2:00pm
  • Thursday, Dec. 13 at 7:00pm
  • Friday, Dec. 14 at 7:00pm
  • Saturday, Dec. 15 at 2:00pm and 7:00pm
  • Sunday, Dec. 16 at 2:00pm and 7:00pm
  • Wednesday, Dec. 19 at 7:00pm
  • Thursday, Dec. 20 at 7:00pm
  • Friday, Dec. 21 at 2:00pm and 7:00pm
  • Saturday, Dec. 22 at 2:00pm and 7:00pm
  • Sunday, Dec. 23 at 2:00pm and 7:00pm
  • Monday, Dec. 24 at 2:00pm
  • Wednesday, Dec. 26 at 2:00pm
  • Thursday, Dec. 27 at 2:00pm
  • Friday, Dec. 28 at 2:00pm and 7:00pm
  • Saturday, Dec 29 at 2:00pm and 7:00pm
  • Sunday, December 30 at 2:00pm

Purchase tickets at joffrey.org.

Follow the Joffrey on Facebook.

Details

Start:
December 1 @ 7:00 pm
End:
December 30 @ 10:00 pm

Venue

Auditorium Theatre
50 E Congress Parkway
Chicago, IL United States
+ Google Map